Patient Reviews

Cindy Mcgill
3 weeks ago
Phil Bammer
4 weeks ago
Jan Buhr
4 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly, professional and organized. Dr. Inbarasu always listens to you.
Cyndi Marcellus Peterson
1 month ago
Dr Evans really makes you feel comfortable and everyone was so nice and very helpful
Tamera
1 month ago
Ricki Rawlings
1 month ago
Checked in quickly, only time to sit to breathe then be called in. Techs & assistants log you in promptly, seeing my Dr Evans in short order, having plenty of time to discuss any issues, get written or e-scripts, next appointment made and I’m on my way. Between my cardiologist, family physician and seeing Dr Griffith Evans here at Momenta, THIS IS DEFINITELY the quickest, most thorough and also the least stressful!!!!
Leo Langer
1 month ago
Superb
Kenneth Oetter
1 month ago
Lynn Podany
2 months ago
Everyone at this clinic is very professional and very kind. I have been to others that I would never go back to. I like when I am treated with dignity by all staff including the doctors.
Kristen Hughes
2 months ago
Doug Stephens
2 months ago
These doctors take the time to listen to your problem of your pain source and they, get the job done.
Jean Brady
2 months ago
Caring staff. Achieve pain control.
Mona Mitchell Lowery
2 months ago
Dr. Griffith Evans has been my pain specialist for 20+ years and he is just as awesome today as he was then. If your doctor don’t help you, try mine 😀
Kevin Pike
2 months ago
This clinic is excellent. The staff are courteous, Efficient, and really go the extra mile. I couldn't recommend them more. If you have issues with pain like me, This is the place to go.
Christina Paulson
2 months ago
Dr. Piper is fabulous. He treated my thoracic outlet syndrome with Botox injections.
Linda Ewald
2 months ago
Dr. Evans is the best Pain management doctor. Always caring and listening. While explaining how and why the treatment should be and carefully examining where the pain stems from. Staff always has a smile for u and always striving to see how they can assist you. .
Katherine Saniuk
2 months ago
Dr Piperis will heal your pain. Excellent care.
Elaine Jones
2 months ago
I wanted an option that wasn't surgery and had a lot of places for injections by the time things opened up due to the pandemic. I am over 80 and had the best of care. I know from a past experience that improvement continues for the upcoming months and I've turned the corner toward healing and look forward to handling more yard and house work painlessly.
Beth Kelley Lyons
2 months ago
Dr. Evans is very experienced. Appointments are kept on time. The nurses are very competent and the front office staff is very pleasant. I feel I am in very good hands with Momenta Pain Care.
Christina Braymen Paulson
2 months ago
Dr. Piper is invested time to learn a new technique for me. Awesome doctor.
Dona Smith
3 months ago
I have going to see Dr. Piperis for years and have gotten the best care. He explains the procedure in full detail. Wouldn’t chose anyone else
Charles Schram
3 months ago
Always a positive experience with highly qualified and caring doctors and nurses
Shelly Wood
3 months ago
Jim Teten
3 months ago
Doug Mcclure
3 months ago
T & Rick Nelson
3 months ago
Dr. Piperis is second to none! He definitely knows what he’s doing and I trust him with not only my broken back, but my life!!! His staff is unbelievably amazing, kind, thoughtful, and great!!! Yes, you should call his office now! Stop reading and start dialing ❤️T Nelson
Craig Kelley
3 months ago
Great team who cares, and Dr. Evans goes the extra mile!
Vince Wilson
4 months ago
Very personal and caring service.
Mark Rold
4 months ago
Dr. Piperis is both professional and personal at the same time, as are his staff, including his daughter, who was working there temporarily, until she enters college in the fall term.
J Willett
4 months ago
Terri Lahair
4 months ago
Love Dr Piperis! He’s the best! Always fixes me right up!
Kathy Paulsen
4 months ago
Dr Evans Is my hero!! He has been my pain angel for years!! Always rapid to take care of my pain with care and respect. I highly, highly recommend Dr Evans and his wonderful staff!
J B
4 months ago
Dr. Piperis is one of the best pain doctors I have ever came across. He listens to everything you have to say and is willing to help any way that he can. I would recommend anyone to go see him.
Lawrence Mcconnell
4 months ago
Lisa K Coffey
5 months ago
Moments Pain Management Clinic has helped me for years with my chronic pain. Dr.Evans has helped me for many years, the staff is very professional too. I highly recommend!
Cheryl Hellstrom-Van Hauen
5 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional and caring group. Everyone in the office is so kind. Dr. Evans is so compassionate and really works to alleviate your pain with different modalities. Highly recommend!
Wanda Lang MaComb
5 months ago
Very good and caring service. Wonderful people.
Bev McGinnis
5 months ago
They are trying to help me ease my pain
Charles Owen
5 months ago
Fonda Allen
5 months ago
Dealing with work comp and you dont find a dr or staff that are on your side very often. I was treated very beyond my expectation. I was treated fairly and respectively. I couldnt ask for better!
Mary Blank
5 months ago
i drive 4+hours each way to see Dr Piperis. I used to live much closer and when i moved i asked to transfer to a closer clinic. I saw their Dr once and i went back to Dr Piperis. I’ve been going to him for over eight years now. The staff and Doctors truly care about their patients. They explore non medicinal alternatives and pain meds to give you the best pain relief. I would recommend them to everyone that lives life in pain
Tami Schwartz
6 months ago
Very nice people very caring
Lisa Brown-Wilke
6 months ago
They have great Doctors that take there time with you and listen to you. And then they sit and discuss what options they think would be best for you. Each time I needed their help they were awesome.
Vitals Review
10 months ago
Great care. Diligent in finding the problem and its solution., Definitely refer him and his clinic.
Vitals Review
10 months ago
na, Dr Evans is truly the best Dr I have ever dealt with. He takes time with me and is never in a hurry. I truly love being his patient and have no plans to ever change providers.
Vitals Review
10 months ago
Fantastic, caring doctor in a time of great need, Dr. Evans was a savior to me as I went through an extremely difficult journey with pain. I am not out of the woods, but I can finally see the edge of the forest. He was very open and honest with me and I really felt like a part of my own recovery. He is a genuine, caring doctor who works for the best possible outcomes for his patients.
Vitals Review
11 months ago
The Best!, I have been to other pain specialists before but they never tried to get to the root of my problem. Dr. Evans delved into my history before deciding a course of treatment which helped with my diagnosis. I highly recommend Dr Evans if you've been in chronic pain like I was. Don't go anywhere else!TT
Vitals Review
11 months ago
No Comment, My experience has been amazing
Vitals Review
11 months ago
Excellent, No Comment
Vitals Review
12 months ago
Great, Very kind and always listens
Vitals Review
12 months ago
Pleased, Pleased
Vitals Review
12 months ago
Dr. Evans is a great doctor., Dr. Evans relates to me the patient well. He has a great bedside manner. Listens and takes his time.
Vitals Review
3 years ago
Vitals Review
4 years ago
Vitals Review
5 years ago
Vitals Review
5 years ago
Vitals Review
5 years ago
Vitals Review
6 years ago
I've been with Dr. Evans for 9+ years and I will never be more thankfull than I am now. I was able to be introduced to a very knowledgeable doctor who is compassionate and understanding with patients needing pain management care. I hope I never have to use anyone else!
Vitals Review
6 years ago
Vitals Review
10 years ago
Vitals Review
11 years ago
Dr. Griffith gave me my epidural before I gave birth. I was SUPER nervous about it, but it was quick and not as horrible as I imagined. He also came back right away when the medicine started to wear off before I delivered & administered more.