Patient Reviews

3 weeks ago
Dr Piperis is very impressive, he did a very thorough exam, he is so smart and he actually cares unlike other providers I've seen recently. Highly recommend
Carrie Hageman
1 month ago
Great doctors and staff. Knowledgeable and patient.
Linda Acquazzino
2 months ago
I have been a long time patient of Dr Piperis, he came to the hospital to meet me over 11 years ago. He listens to me, and what I have to say, I wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr Piperis and his staff is the best in town.
Toni A Scott
2 months ago
Dr Evans saved me from pure misery! The pain in my lower back and down my leg was killing me! He gave my an injection in my SI joint and I got almost instant relief! I would highly recommend him and his practice to anyone in pain.
Cheryl Denker
2 months ago
very friendly yet professional staff. The Doctors show true concern and commitment to your improvement.
Morris Caudle
3 months ago
Dr Pipiers was very very through and checked over every inch of my body. I was informed of medical problems and conditions that my last Dr I had seen recently never ever told me I had. I liked his bedside manner! I was very nervous about seeing a new Dr and having a new Dr that would be giving me Back injections but I feel safe and confident he will take very good care of me. Yes I am nervous about the back injections but believe that Dr Pipiers will take good care of me during and after. Front desk staff and Nurses were all very nice. Beautiful office and exam room Dr Pipiers listen to me was very patient and asked a lot of questions ( which I liked and appreciated).
Michelle Mccain
3 months ago
Excellent care and friendly staff. Dr. Evans is great!
Tony Matejko
3 months ago
Very professional easy to work with listen to my problems Sound Solutions great place to work with.
Dan Harlan
3 months ago
Momenta Pain Care is a place where you feel at home. Great Doctor's who care about the patient, not you are just a patient. The whole medical staff has a great staff which goes to show you how much they care.
Connie R
3 months ago
Just a great place. All the people that work there are awesome. Dr. P makes it a mission to help you feel better.
Doug Mcclure
3 months ago
Little or no waiting to see doctor which is excellent compared to other doctors office when you have appointment. Doctor Piparis is kind listens to you and sincerely wants to help you.
Conni Munson
4 months ago
yes,they are fantastic great staff and Dr who knows what he is doing
James A Keeney
5 months ago
over all very helpful. very friendly, professional. just a great visit. I am glad to have met. all.
Kathy Seffron
6 months ago
pleasant experience with the staff and doctors seem to honestly care about patients.
Brenda Adkins
6 months ago
One of the most thorough medical appointments I've ever experienced. Dr. Inbarasu listened intently, asked relevant questions, answered my questions and suggested a path forward. I highly recommend Momenta Pain Care.
David Fringer
6 months ago
Incredible knowledge and insight gained from just one visit! I would recommend this place to anyone looking to improve their pain and overall movement potential.
Will Morales
7 months ago
Extremely courteous, knowledgeable, compassionate Drs Staff extremely courteous and helpful If you have pain… this is where you should be….
Monica Jones Judevine
7 months ago
Kind staff and wonderfully compassionate physician!
Miriam Chapman
7 months ago
Dr Evans is very through and compassionate. He genuinely cares and listens and works to get best course of treatment. I could not ask for a better doctor! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for solutions to their pain. The office staff and nurses are wonderful too!
Sheila Wolz
7 months ago
I had a very good experience. Everyone was very professional and friendly. The procedure itself was almost pain free. I'm very happy with the results.
Gary Young
8 months ago
Excellent! Apt on time. Doctor very efficient and exact. All successful and waiting for results. I
Ione Perry
8 months ago
Dr Piperis and his staff are Superb and I would recommend Momenta to anyone who is in need of relief.
Emmanuel Vlassakis
8 months ago
Dr. Inbarasu and his staff are both caring and empathetic about my pain issues, and knowledgeable about ways to remedy them.
Thomas Matthews
9 months ago
I am very impressed with everything at Momento Pain. They are very conscientious regarding your appointment time. My doctor is thorough and dedicated to his patients. He is caring, respectful towards patient, and takes the time to explain and show you what the problem is and what he proposes to do to help lessen the pain.
Kathy Lickteig
9 months ago
Took the time to listen to ten year’s worth of pain history and help deduce ongoing nerve pain issues. Most importantly, he gave me options and a game plan to set goals for improvement. Haven’t had this much hope in years. Thank you for your efforts Dr. Evans! Looking forward to years under your care!
Angela Shirley Nordman
9 months ago
Dr. Piperis is an excellent pain management doctor. His expertise, honesty and excellent personality is hard to find! I have been with Dr. Piperis for over 18 years. He has given me back a life to be able to do things that I struggled with every day with uncontrolled pain! I recommend him to everyone in need of finding relief! Excellent doctor!!!!
Debbie Lidgett
9 months ago
I have been to several pain clinics over the last 11 years and I can honestly say momenta is the very best by far! Awesome receptionist, billing, insurance and Dr Piperis is the very best I’ve seen! Would recommend them to anyone
Thomas Pavlik
9 months ago
Momenta pain care clinic and Dr. G Evens gave me my life back. He is a awesome doctor he is very nice and easy to talk to, he explains if I don't understand something. Dr. Evens is very smart and he knows all the tricks of the trade to ease anyone's pain. Starting as you walk into the clinic the girls up front who check you in are very sweet i think they knew my name by my second appointment. The lady that schedules your appointments is very nice and is good at finding you that perfect appointment. Here at momenta pain clinic the nurses are fantastic, they are a cut above. All in all I would say if you needed a place to go for pain relief Momenta pain clinic is the place to go, they will take care of you in a Professional but nice way..
Margaret Huston
10 months ago
This is the best pain clinic I’ve ever been too. Dr. Imburasa is fabulous!!!
Laurie Lake
10 months ago
I arrived early for my appointment and was taken right in after a few minutes. Dr. Piperis’s assistant, Caroline, I was informative and helpful. Dr. Piperis was very thorough with my injection. I didn’t feel any pain.
Paul Bitsos
10 months ago
One of the best pain clinics I have been to. Dr. Inbarasu was my specialist. He was very caring, made all of my options easy to understand, and provided different methods to get the results I was looking for. I’m a veteran and was referred to this clinic by the VA, so I know they weren’t seeing me for a profit. It’s places like this that truly care about their patients!
Abby Leaf
10 months ago
Dr. Evans spent a lot of time with me to exactly find out my problem and how to treat it. He was right on with diagnosis.
Ray Zimmerman
11 months ago
💚💚💚 Dr Evans, Nancy, and Bobbie. Plus the front desk ladies are very gracious.
Jan Rockwell
11 months ago
The entire staff at Momenta Pain Care provided a a friendly and safe environment during my procedure. Dr. Evans and his assistant are truly professional from start to finish. A very enjoyable visit. I would highly recommend this facility for your pain management needs. Sincerely
Michael Spomer
12 months ago
when you walk in you are met with friendly and helpful front desk. Dr. Jery Inbarasu is a very caring and understanding doctor. He is the first to understand my pain and help me .
Joanie Strack
1 year ago
understanding nurses and of course Dr Evans ladies at the front desk are awesome
Loretta Field
1 year ago
Absolutely incredible! Dr Evans and his staff were flawless from start to finish. I felt completely informed, comfortable, and confident in their care. I trust Dr Evans and his team so much- I traveled all the way from Kansas City for treatment. As a former professional athlete for the Kansas City Chiefs I knew my outcomes would be great under their care team.
Nikki Fields
1 year ago
Excellent patient care and thorough medical examination with great feedback and potential treatment data.
Mark Beischel
1 year ago
I was very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. Dr. Peperis explained my condition and treatment options thoroughly and listened to me and answered all of my questions. I'm looking forward to my procedure and feel confident my pain will be decreased.
Judy Fischer Ferguson
1 year ago
The staff from the moment I walked in was pleasant and Very welcoming. The nurses and doctor were very informative, they explained everything so I could understand what was going on with my back. Thanks for the professionalism, you don't get that everywhere you go these days. I never felt rushed, like I do at some of my other health care providers...Thanks Rick Bultez
Rick Bultez
1 year ago
The staff and my Doctor is awesome. I can tell he truly cares about his patients he is dedicated to helping me with my pain. So glad I found you guys.
Linde Bally
1 year ago
Dr. Evan's is always at the top of his game. I trust him unconditionally.
Connie Buckingham
1 year ago
Such a friendly and caring clinic!! Dr Piperis is very thorough and listens to me intently as we work through my symptoms. I think we make a good team! My procedure this week went well. Dr Piperis let me know each step during the procedure. I felt less anxious because of that! Another visit to discuss MRI report - all details explained and all questions answered! Very kind and compassionate 😊
Nancy C
1 year ago
Checked in quickly, only time to sit to breathe then be called in. Techs & assistants log you in promptly, seeing my Dr Evans in short order, having plenty of time to discuss any issues, get written or e-scripts, next appointment made and I’m on my way. Between my cardiologist, family physician and seeing Dr Griffith Evans here at Momenta, THIS IS DEFINITELY the quickest, most thorough and also the least stressful!!!!
Ricki Rawlings
1 year ago
Momenta Pain Care is a great facility for individuals with pain needs. The staff is extremely caring. Dr. Inbarasu is a very thorough, knowledgable, compassionate Doctor who genuinely cares about the needs of his patients.
Mareaeric Campagna
1 year ago
Dr. Piperis and the others at Momenta Pain Care are nice, honest and caring. I've been going to see him for almost two decades. He accesses the problem/point of pain very accurately. They give me an injection for my pain management. Works from 3 months-1 year each shot. They last a year or more for me. I highly recommend them.
Stephanie Friday
1 year ago
This clinic is excellent. The staff are courteous, Efficient, and really go the extra mile. I couldn't recommend them more. If you have issues with pain like me, This is the place to go.
Kevin Pike
1 year ago
Dr. Piperis is second to none! He definitely knows what he’s doing and I trust him with not only my broken back, but my life!!! His staff is unbelievably amazing, kind, thoughtful, and great!!! Yes, you should call his office now! Stop reading and start dialing ❤️ T Nelson
T & Rick Nelson
1 year ago
The care I received was top notch as always. The staff are always wonderful. Sheryl continues to go above and beyond to help provide comfort and wonderful care, always with a smile and contagious laugh. Dr. Piperis is the only doctor that has actually brought me relief and a sense of normalcy back to life. There aren’t words to express how grateful I am to have found this practice. Highly recommend!!!!
Erin O'brien
1 year ago
Dr. Piper is fabulous. He treated my thoracic outlet syndrome with Botox injections.
Christina Paulson
1 year ago
I've seen Dr. For a few years, and years ago his business partner I seen many times. I love how caring and concerned he is about my issues. Thank you Dr. E. 😊
Pam Piazza
1 year ago
The whole staff is very professional and Dr. Evans has provided great relief for my back pain.
Loren Ilg
1 year ago
Very nice experience. Friendly staff and Dr Piperis is very knowledgeable
Pamela Wilson
1 year ago
These doctors take the time to listen to your problem of your pain source and they, get the job done.
Doug Stephens
1 year ago
A great experience the whole time- professional, caring, kind, and ama big care. The staff is wonderful!
Dawn Masnyk Buhain
1 year ago
The Dr was very personal, explained everything that he was planning to do. Office personal we’re exceptional.
Rick Janecek
1 year ago
Dr Piperis knows what he's doing, the office staff are very accommodating and go out of their way to help.
Gilinda Giles Peterson
1 year ago
I have been receiving care at Momenta for almost 6 years. Dr. Piperis is very caring and really listens and empathizes with me. He has done everything in his power to provide me with the best care available. I had a lot of pain and my oncologist didn’t believe me. My quality of life was awful. Dr. Piperis believed what I was experiencing and kept trying different things until I had adequate relief. I feel like he saved my life. All of the Momenta staff, including the front desk and nurses are very caring and kind. I have recommended Dr. Piperis to others that are experiencing pain and are not satisfied with their current treatment.
Laura Kirk Mergens
1 year ago
Everyone was on task to get the job done. Pleasant & helpful staff.
Debra Tornholm
1 year ago
Staff and Drs are great. Visited because of knee pain due to osteo. Procedure has helped me more than any other.
Sherrie Heaney
1 year ago
Dr. Evans is my Angel on earth! He put a Nevro stimulator in back 5 years ago! 5 stars! Thank you for your awesome care!
Connie Mckillip Buckingham
1 year ago
The quality of medical care and having a dr that really listens to my concerns and pain. And a dr who doesn’t try to rush u out the door. I would recommend Momenta Pain Care to everyone.
Jeannie Cox
2 years ago
They were courtesy, answer my questions, took time to explain what they were doing thank you Don R
Donald A Robinson
2 years ago
Caring staff and excellent communication with Dr Piperis
Kimberly Daniels
2 years ago
They are awesome. Very friendly and Dr Evans was very good. Explained everything.
Debbie Schlotfeld
2 years ago
outstanding staff got me in late notice prior to a big trip I have planned....went above an beyond to get me taken care of the same day....very thankful highly recommended
Scott Benham
2 years ago
I’ve never had a negative experience at Momenta!! Dr Piperis is a kind and compassionate person with tons of expertise to go along with that! Great staff also!! 👍
Nancy Kenaston Costanzo
2 years ago
I've been going there for 4 years now, what a great staff, wouldn't go anywhere else for pain care management.
Rob Long
2 years ago
I have tremendous back pain and, I require back injections every so often! Dr. Peter Piperis is an awesomely talented pain management professional! He is a very outgoing and, stress relieving doctor as he thoroughly explains the needed procedure(s)! I appreciate his very professional front desk staff and, the medical staff in his office! I feel great!! Brenda Smith Patient since 2004
Brenda Smith
2 years ago
Ive tried several pain treatments and i think they are helping me already.
Beth Thompson
2 years ago
well for my first procedure everything went well I'm doing okay the day after this staff I think is pretty cool anybody with a pain problem should go
Dean Vance Sr.
2 years ago
Excellent care, thoughtful staff and Dr. Piperis is absolutely the best!!!
Rusty Smith
2 years ago
Dr. Evans is excellent both with his medical expertise as well as his care overalltreating the patient !
Scott Nickels
2 years ago
Excellent personal care and friendly staff. I have been a patient here for years and have complete trust in Momenta and Dr. Evans
Diane Baker
2 years ago
Everyone is friendly, professional and organized. Dr. Inbarasu always listens to you.
Jan Buhr
2 years ago
Dr Evans really makes you feel comfortable and everyone was so nice and very helpful
Cyndi Marcellus Peterson
2 years ago
Everyone at this clinic is very professional and very kind. I have been to others that I would never go back to. I like when I am treated with dignity by all staff including the doctors.
Lynn Podany
2 years ago
Dr. Griffith Evans has been my pain specialist for 20+ years and he is just as awesome today as he was then. If your doctor don’t help you, try mine 😀
Mona Mitchell Lowery
2 years ago
I wanted an option that wasn't surgery and had a lot of places for injections by the time things opened up due to the pandemic. I am over 80 and had the best of care. I know from a past experience that improvement continues for the upcoming months and I've turned the corner toward healing and look forward to handling more yard and house work painlessly.
Elaine Jones
2 years ago
Dr. Evans is very experienced. Appointments are kept on time. The nurses are very competent and the front office staff is very pleasant. I feel I am in very good hands with Momenta Pain Care.
Beth Kelley Lyons
2 years ago
Dr. Piper is invested time to learn a new technique for me. Awesome doctor.
Christina Banerjee
2 years ago
I have going to see Dr. Piperis for years and have gotten the best care. He explains the procedure in full detail. Wouldn’t chose anyone else
Dona Smith
2 years ago
Always a positive experience with highly qualified and caring doctors and nurses
Charles Schram
2 years ago
Great team who cares, and Dr. Evans goes the extra mile!
Craig Kelley
2 years ago
Love Dr Piperis! He’s the best! Always fixes me right up!
Terri Lahair
2 years ago
Dr. Piperis is both professional and personal at the same time, as are his staff, including his daughter, who was working there temporarily, until she enters college in the fall term.
Mark Rold
2 years ago
Dr Evans Is my hero!! He has been my pain angel for years!! Always rapid to take care of my pain with care and respect. I highly, highly recommend Dr Evans and his wonderful staff!
Kathy Paulsen
2 years ago
Moments Pain Management Clinic has helped me for years with my chronic pain. Dr.Evans has helped me for many years, the staff is very professional too. I highly recommend!
Lisa Marking
2 years ago
Dealing with work comp and you dont find a dr or staff that are on your side very often. I was treated very beyond my expectation. I was treated fairly and respectively. I couldnt ask for better!
Fonda Allen
2 years ago
They have great Doctors that take there time with you and listen to you. And then they sit and discuss what options they think would be best for you. Each time I needed their help they were awesome.
Lisa Brown-wilke
2 years ago
Dr.Evans and his entire staff are great. And he always treats me with much respect. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Reta Hundley
3 years ago
Great care. Diligent in finding the problem and its solution., Definitely refer him and his clinic.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Great care. Diligent in finding the problem and its solution., Definitely refer him and his clinic.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Great care. Diligent in finding the problem and its solution., Definitely refer him and his clinic.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
na, Dr Evans is truly the best Dr I have ever dealt with. He takes time with me and is never in a hurry. I truly love being his patient and have no plans to ever change providers.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
na, Dr Evans is truly the best Dr I have ever dealt with. He takes time with me and is never in a hurry. I truly love being his patient and have no plans to ever change providers.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Fantastic, caring doctor in a time of great need, Dr. Evans was a savior to me as I went through an extremely difficult journey with pain. I am not out of the woods, but I can finally see the edge of the forest. He was very open and honest with me and I really felt like a part of my own recovery. He is a genuine, caring doctor who works for the best possible outcomes for his patients.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Fantastic, caring doctor in a time of great need, Dr. Evans was a savior to me as I went through an extremely difficult journey with pain. I am not out of the woods, but I can finally see the edge of the forest. He was very open and honest with me and I really felt like a part of my own recovery. He is a genuine, caring doctor who works for the best possible outcomes for his patients.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
The Best!, I have been to other pain specialists before but they never tried to get to the root of my problem. Dr. Evans delved into my history before deciding a course of treatment which helped with my diagnosis. I highly recommend Dr Evans if you've been in chronic pain like I was. Don't go anywhere else!TT
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
The Best!, I have been to other pain specialists before but they never tried to get to the root of my problem. Dr. Evans delved into my history before deciding a course of treatment which helped with my diagnosis. I highly recommend Dr Evans if you've been in chronic pain like I was. Don't go anywhere else!TT
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Dr. Evans was very thorough and I felt confident that he’s going to be able to help me. He is sending for my MRIs and my scans to do a better analysis of my back
Bruce Howe
3 years ago
Dr. Evans is a great doctor., Dr. Evans relates to me the patient well. He has a great bedside manner. Listens and takes his time.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Dr. Evans is a great doctor., Dr. Evans relates to me the patient well. He has a great bedside manner. Listens and takes his time.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Dr Evans is a beautiful caring man. I don’t know what we would do without him.
Lani Elaine Beig Baker
3 years ago
Dr Piperis is wonderful. He's very cheerful, positive and takes time to listen to you about your pain. He takes his time to think what specific route to treat your pain. He'll give you options and educate you on them. I've had 3 procedures done that have been helpful for me. I have complete confidence in him.
Jenni V
4 years ago
Great staff and Dr. Evans is amazing. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Madeley Hernandez Luna
4 years ago
Thank you so much dr. Piperis for find the problem for my pain.!!! I really appreciate . So far so good I highly recommended you!!!!
Demetra Sakkas
5 years ago
Wonderful staff will recommend to everyone. Very very friendly place.
Tim Noftsger
5 years ago
They treated our Daughter with such care and compassion...
Tammy Trager Meyers
5 years ago
My husband suffered a severe back injury and Dr. Piperis has been the only Doctor who has been able to control his pain WITHOUT the use of pain meds. We can't thank him enough!
Cheryl Steele
5 years ago
Love the staff and Dr. P is wonderful. We always discuss all procedures available. He takes the time with you and your family. The procedure is painfully, but we are thinking positive about the outcome.
Corky Miller Floyd
6 years ago
Dr. Piperis was awesome. He was very upbeat. Just talking to him uplifted my husband and gave him the confidence in the care he was providing. He didn't give false hope, was realistic, and very truthful. A wonderful consultation/ injection. Awesome team of healthcare professionals.
Felicia Walker
6 years ago
The best at interventional pain management! I love Dr. Evans.
Marcie Smith Garnett
6 years ago
Last year I was miserable with a bulged disc aggravating a nerve and causing numbness and loss of strength down my left arm and into my fingers. I am so lucky I met the Piperis family and got in to see Dr. Piperis. The first consult was great. Dr. Piperis discussed baby steps first alternatives to surgery. Really like his pain care philosophy and approach. I was nervous about the procedures and he did a great job calming my anxiety. He really took the time to listen and explain thing thoroughly. After a couple x-ray guided injections he totally nailed it! I've been pain free since, and golfing better, and more active and feeling healthy and energetic. I highly recommend Dr. Piperis and his top notch staff. Good people. I'm very grateful.
Jeff Reiner
7 years ago
Excellent care from everyone in the office from the front desk to the nurses to the doctors. Don't know what I'd do without you all!
Valerie Houston Croy
8 years ago
I've been with Dr. Evans for 9+ years and I will never be more thankfull than I am now. I was able to be introduced to a very knowledgeable doctor who is compassionate and understanding with patients needing pain management care. I hope I never have to use anyone else!
Vitals Reviewer
13 years ago
Dr. Griffith gave me my epidural before I gave birth. I was SUPER nervous about it, but it was quick and not as horrible as I imagined. He also came back right away when the medicine started to wear off before I delivered & administered more.
Vitals Reviewer