What Patients Are Saying*

2 months ago
Amazing patient service and unbelievably knowledgeable. It’s so comforting to see all staff so incredibly passionate about health care and my need to be not only pain free but fixing the underlying problems.
Kevin Hooker
5 months ago
Dr Piperis is very impressive, he did a very thorough exam, he is so smart and he actually cares unlike other providers I've seen recently. Highly recommend
Carrie Hageman
6 months ago
I have been a long time patient of Dr Piperis, he came to the hospital to meet me over 11 years ago. He listens to me, and what I have to say, I wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr Piperis and his staff is the best in town.
Toni A Scott
6 months ago
very friendly yet professional staff. The Doctors show true concern and commitment to your improvement.
Morris Caudle
7 months ago
Very professional easy to work with listen to my problems Sound Solutions great place to work with.
Dan Harlan
7 months ago
Just a great place. All the people that work there are awesome. Dr. P makes it a mission to help you feel better.
Doug Mcclure
7 months ago
Momenta Pain Care is a place where you feel at home. Great Doctor's who care about the patient, not you are just a patient. The whole medical staff has a great staff which goes to show you how much they care.
Connie R
7 months ago
Excellent care and friendly staff. Dr. Evans is great!
Tony Matejko
11 months ago
Incredible knowledge and insight gained from just one visit! I would recommend this place to anyone looking to improve their pain and overall movement potential.
Will Morales
11 months ago
One of the most thorough medical appointments I've ever experienced. Dr. Inbarasu listened intently, asked relevant questions, answered my questions and suggested a path forward. I highly recommend Momenta Pain Care.
David Fringer
11 months ago
Dr Evans is very through and compassionate. He genuinely cares and listens and works to get best course of treatment. I could not ask for a better doctor! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for solutions to their pain. The office staff and nurses are wonderful too!
Sheila Wolz
11 months ago
I had a very good experience. Everyone was very professional and friendly. The procedure itself was almost pain free. I'm very happy with the results.
Gary Young
1 year ago
Dr. Inbarasu and his staff are both caring and empathetic about my pain issues, and knowledgeable about ways to remedy them.
Thomas Matthews
1 year ago
Dr Piperis and his staff are Superb and I would recommend Momenta to anyone who is in need of relief.
Emmanuel Vlassakis
1 year ago
Momenta pain care clinic and Dr. G Evens gave me my life back. He is a awesome doctor he is very nice and easy to talk to, he explains if I don't understand something. Dr. Evens is very smart and he knows all the tricks of the trade to ease anyone's pain. Starting as you walk into the clinic the girls up front who check you in are very sweet i think they knew my name by my second appointment. The lady that schedules your appointments is very nice and is good at finding you that perfect appointment. Here at momenta pain clinic the nurses are fantastic, they are a cut above. All in all I would say if you needed a place to go for pain relief Momenta pain clinic is the place to go, they will take care of you in a Professional but nice way..
Margaret Huston
1 year ago
Dr. Piperis is an excellent pain management doctor. His expertise, honesty and excellent personality is hard to find! I have been with Dr. Piperis for over 18 years. He has given me back a life to be able to do things that I struggled with every day with uncontrolled pain! I recommend him to everyone in need of finding relief! Excellent doctor!!!!
Debbie Lidgett
1 year ago
I have been to several pain clinics over the last 11 years and I can honestly say momenta is the very best by far! Awesome receptionist, billing, insurance and Dr Piperis is the very best I’ve seen! Would recommend them to anyone
Thomas Pavlik
1 year ago
One of the best pain clinics I have been to. Dr. Inbarasu was my specialist. He was very caring, made all of my options easy to understand, and provided different methods to get the results I was looking for. I’m a veteran and was referred to this clinic by the VA, so I know they weren’t seeing me for a profit. It’s places like this that truly care about their patients!
Abby Leaf
1 year ago
I arrived early for my appointment and was taken right in after a few minutes. Dr. Piperis’s assistant, Caroline, I was informative and helpful. Dr. Piperis was very thorough with my injection. I didn’t feel any pain.
Paul Bitsos
1 year ago
The entire staff at Momenta Pain Care provided a a friendly and safe environment during my procedure. Dr. Evans and his assistant are truly professional from start to finish. A very enjoyable visit. I would highly recommend this facility for your pain management needs. Sincerely
Michael Spomer
1 year ago
I was very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. Dr. Peperis explained my condition and treatment options thoroughly and listened to me and answered all of my questions. I'm looking forward to my procedure and feel confident my pain will be decreased.
Judy Fischer Ferguson
1 year ago
Excellent patient care and thorough medical examination with great feedback and potential treatment data.
Mark Beischel
1 year ago
The whole staff is very professional and Dr. Evans has provided great relief for my back pain.
Loren Ilg
1 year ago
Such a friendly and caring clinic!! Dr Piperis is very thorough and listens to me intently as we work through my symptoms. I think we make a good team! My procedure this week went well. Dr Piperis let me know each step during the procedure. I felt less anxious because of that! Another visit to discuss MRI report - all details explained and all questions answered! Very kind and compassionate 😊
Nancy C
1 year ago
Very nice experience. Friendly staff and Dr Piperis is very knowledgeable
Pamela Wilson
1 year ago
These doctors take the time to listen to your problem of your pain source and they, get the job done.
Doug Stephens
1 year ago
I've seen Dr. For a few years, and years ago his business partner I seen many times. I love how caring and concerned he is about my issues. Thank you Dr. E. 😊
Pam Piazza
1 year ago
The care I received was top notch as always. The staff are always wonderful. Sheryl continues to go above and beyond to help provide comfort and wonderful care, always with a smile and contagious laugh. Dr. Piperis is the only doctor that has actually brought me relief and a sense of normalcy back to life. There aren’t words to express how grateful I am to have found this practice. Highly recommend!!!!
Erin O'brien
1 year ago
Dr. Piper is fabulous. He treated my thoracic outlet syndrome with Botox injections.
Christina Paulson
1 year ago
Dr. Piperis is second to none! He definitely knows what he’s doing and I trust him with not only my broken back, but my life!!! His staff is unbelievably amazing, kind, thoughtful, and great!!! Yes, you should call his office now! Stop reading and start dialing ❤️ T Nelson
T & Rick Nelson
1 year ago
This clinic is excellent. The staff are courteous, Efficient, and really go the extra mile. I couldn't recommend them more. If you have issues with pain like me, This is the place to go.
Kevin Pike
1 year ago
Checked in quickly, only time to sit to breathe then be called in. Techs & assistants log you in promptly, seeing my Dr Evans in short order, having plenty of time to discuss any issues, get written or e-scripts, next appointment made and I’m on my way. Between my cardiologist, family physician and seeing Dr Griffith Evans here at Momenta, THIS IS DEFINITELY the quickest, most thorough and also the least stressful!!!!
Ricki Rawlings
1 year ago
Dr. Piperis and the others at Momenta Pain Care are nice, honest and caring. I've been going to see him for almost two decades. He accesses the problem/point of pain very accurately. They give me an injection for my pain management. Works from 3 months-1 year each shot. They last a year or more for me. I highly recommend them.
Stephanie Friday
1 year ago
Momenta Pain Care is a great facility for individuals with pain needs. The staff is extremely caring. Dr. Inbarasu is a very thorough, knowledgable, compassionate Doctor who genuinely cares about the needs of his patients.
Mareaeric Campagna
1 year ago
Dr. Evan's is always at the top of his game. I trust him unconditionally.
Connie Buckingham
2 years ago
Love Dr Piperis! He’s the best! Always fixes me right up!
Terri Lahair
3 years ago
Great care. Diligent in finding the problem and its solution., Definitely refer him and his clinic.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Great care. Diligent in finding the problem and its solution., Definitely refer him and his clinic.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Great care. Diligent in finding the problem and its solution., Definitely refer him and his clinic.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Great care. Diligent in finding the problem and its solution., Definitely refer him and his clinic.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
na, Dr Evans is truly the best Dr I have ever dealt with. He takes time with me and is never in a hurry. I truly love being his patient and have no plans to ever change providers.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
na, Dr Evans is truly the best Dr I have ever dealt with. He takes time with me and is never in a hurry. I truly love being his patient and have no plans to ever change providers.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
na, Dr Evans is truly the best Dr I have ever dealt with. He takes time with me and is never in a hurry. I truly love being his patient and have no plans to ever change providers.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Fantastic, caring doctor in a time of great need, Dr. Evans was a savior to me as I went through an extremely difficult journey with pain. I am not out of the woods, but I can finally see the edge of the forest. He was very open and honest with me and I really felt like a part of my own recovery. He is a genuine, caring doctor who works for the best possible outcomes for his patients.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Fantastic, caring doctor in a time of great need, Dr. Evans was a savior to me as I went through an extremely difficult journey with pain. I am not out of the woods, but I can finally see the edge of the forest. He was very open and honest with me and I really felt like a part of my own recovery. He is a genuine, caring doctor who works for the best possible outcomes for his patients.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Fantastic, caring doctor in a time of great need, Dr. Evans was a savior to me as I went through an extremely difficult journey with pain. I am not out of the woods, but I can finally see the edge of the forest. He was very open and honest with me and I really felt like a part of my own recovery. He is a genuine, caring doctor who works for the best possible outcomes for his patients.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
The Best!, I have been to other pain specialists before but they never tried to get to the root of my problem. Dr. Evans delved into my history before deciding a course of treatment which helped with my diagnosis. I highly recommend Dr Evans if you've been in chronic pain like I was. Don't go anywhere else!TT
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
The Best!, I have been to other pain specialists before but they never tried to get to the root of my problem. Dr. Evans delved into my history before deciding a course of treatment which helped with my diagnosis. I highly recommend Dr Evans if you've been in chronic pain like I was. Don't go anywhere else!TT
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
The Best!, I have been to other pain specialists before but they never tried to get to the root of my problem. Dr. Evans delved into my history before deciding a course of treatment which helped with my diagnosis. I highly recommend Dr Evans if you've been in chronic pain like I was. Don't go anywhere else!TT
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Dr. Evans is a great doctor., Dr. Evans relates to me the patient well. He has a great bedside manner. Listens and takes his time.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Dr. Evans is a great doctor., Dr. Evans relates to me the patient well. He has a great bedside manner. Listens and takes his time.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Dr. Evans is a great doctor., Dr. Evans relates to me the patient well. He has a great bedside manner. Listens and takes his time.
Vitals Reviewer
3 years ago
Dr Piperis is wonderful. He's very cheerful, positive and takes time to listen to you about your pain. He takes his time to think what specific route to treat your pain. He'll give you options and educate you on them. I've had 3 procedures done that have been helpful for me. I have complete confidence in him.
Jenni V
6 years ago
Dr. Piperis was awesome. He was very upbeat. Just talking to him uplifted my husband and gave him the confidence in the care he was providing. He didn't give false hope, was realistic, and very truthful. A wonderful consultation/ injection. Awesome team of healthcare professionals.
Felicia Walker
8 years ago
I've been with Dr. Evans for 9+ years and I will never be more thankfull than I am now. I was able to be introduced to a very knowledgeable doctor who is compassionate and understanding with patients needing pain management care. I hope I never have to use anyone else!
Vitals Reviewer
8 years ago
I've been with Dr. Evans for 9+ years and I will never be more thankfull than I am now. I was able to be introduced to a very knowledgeable doctor who is compassionate and understanding with patients needing pain management care. I hope I never have to use anyone else!
Vitals Reviewer
13 years ago
Dr. Griffith gave me my epidural before I gave birth. I was SUPER nervous about it, but it was quick and not as horrible as I imagined. He also came back right away when the medicine started to wear off before I delivered & administered more.
Vitals Reviewer
13 years ago
Dr. Griffith gave me my epidural before I gave birth. I was SUPER nervous about it, but it was quick and not as horrible as I imagined. He also came back right away when the medicine started to wear off before I delivered & administered more.
Vitals Reviewer

*DISCLAIMER: Like all medical procedures, Regenexx® Procedures have a success and failure rate. Patient reviews and testimonials on this site should not be interpreted as a statement on the effectiveness of our treatments for anyone else.